1. Fall Rush
    2
    Fall Rush
    SigEp rushes all year round
  2. Balanced Man Scholarship
    3
    Balanced Man Scholarship
    Congratulations to winners of the SigEp Balanced Man Scholarship
  3. New EC
    0
    New EC
    Congratulations to the newly elected EC! Best of luck to you all! VDBL
Welcome to the Sigma Phi Epsilon Illinois Delta Chapter of Bradley University. Sigma Phi Epsilon is the largest national fraternity with over 16,000 undergraduates at over 240 college campuses. The mission of all Sigma Phi Epsilon Chapters is "Building Balanced Men." These words capture the value of becoming a member of Sigma Phi Epsilon, which set a course for men to live their best lives by embracing our cardinal principles of Virtue, Diligence and Brotherly Love and the practice of Sound Mind and Sound Body. The Leadership Continuum The Illinois Delta Chapter was founded on January 9, 1949 by men who wanted to bring these values to Bradley University, values that are still maintained at the highest standards today.

Executive Council

  • President: Nick Vincent
    • ​nvincent@mail.bradley.edu
  • VP of Programming: Ian Ives
    • ​iives@mail.bradley.edu
  • VP of Finance: Will McDermith
    • ​wmcdermith@mail.bradley.edu
  • VP of Member Developement:
                                  Jack Marshall
    • ​jmarshall@mail.bradley.edu
  • VP of Recruitment: Ted Wick
    • ​twick@mail.bradley.edu
  • VP of Communication: Jacob Kupfert 
    • jkupfert@mail.bradley.edu
  • Chaplin: Mitch Hayashi
    • ​mhayashi@mail.bradley.edu

Brother of the Week:
Kelemen Lee 

In his time as a SigEp, Kel has become our Philanthropy Chair and completely changed how we go about our philanthropy. HIs work on setting up the valentines valet allowed our chapter to help raise over $1600 for our philanthropy, Camp Big Sky.



Come get involved with SigEp and its members through the various organizations we're a part of

Click the picture to see more